Steering Committee contacts

Display #
Name Position
Attilio Mucelli Coordinator – SC president
Francesca Spigarelli Vice coordinator – SC member
Marco Di Tommaso SC member
Carlo Maria Giovanardi SC member
Ramon Maria Calduch SC member
Gangjian Du SC member
Kim Van der Borght SC member
Li Hong Zhang SC member
Xu Zhang SC member
Halin Lan Lan SC member
Qu Ruxiao SC member

Watch the promotional video on

Go to

Follow us on Facebook

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site